top of page

Education Foundation 2021-2022 Board Members

The Education Foundation for Waxahachie ISD is governed by a group of twenty-one local board members who volunteer their time. Board members serve three-year terms with the option of serving a second three-year term if elected. To learn more about the Education Foundation Board of Directors and how to become involved, contact Jenny Bridges, Education Foundation Director, at 972.923.4631 or


Foundation Officers

President:  Adrian Sanchez
Vice President:  Eric Cunningham
Secretary:  Melanie Reynolds
Treasurer:  Ashley Coker
Member at Large:   Jamey Barron

Education Foundation Director

Jenny Bridges


Foundation Members


Traci Alverson

Matt Authier

Whitney Bang

Kevin Bartos

Natalie Box

Vicki Cearnal

Kip Fedora

Chelsea Holder

Liz Jendrzey

Quincy Massey

Jason Midkiff

Chris Oliver

Gretta Simmons

Lee Statham

Ashley Stroud

Michele Wray


bottom of page